Skip to content

Turning the trend

July 24, 2010

The blog will have to wait till I get back to Oslo. My main objective is to salvage some dignity and rating points with two straight wins in the last rounds in Warsaw! With ‘Jesus of Suburbia’ playing in the background at a higher than recommended decibel level, I hope to have rid myself of whatever ghosts or demons that suddenly have been affecting my play. In any case I’ll have a fresh start in the World Junior Championship. And with a fresh start comes new opportunities, and anything might happen🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

